Christmas Decoration Competition

Tuesday 1st December 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 1st December 2020 & Tuesday 15th December 2020)


Enquiries

Contact: Candice Uszko

Organisation: Shire of Shark Bay

Position: Community Development Officer

Phone: 94481218

Email: cdo@sharkbay.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • Friday 4th December 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Thursday 10th December 2020
  • Friday 11th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020

Back to All Events