July School Holiday Program

Past Event


Enquiries

Contact: Judy Britza

Organisation: Shark Bay Community Resource Centre

Position: Project Officer

Phone: 9948 1787

Email: sharkbay@crc.net.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 6th July 2019
  • Sunday 7th July 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Friday 12th July 2019
  • Saturday 13th July 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Monday 15th July 2019
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Friday 19th July 2019
  • Saturday 20th July 2019
  • Sunday 21st July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019