Denham Community Groups / Clubs

Group/ClubContact NameEmail
Boolbardie Country ClubJill Deschampjilldeschamp@westnet.com.au
Coral Coast Dance AcademyAmy Trezonainfo@coralcoastdanceacademy.com.au
Crisis CentreTim & Maggie Hargreavessharkbayherald@westnet.com.au
Denham Community ChurchMark Sewelldenhamcommunitychurch@gmail.com
Denham CraftersBev Beckhouse & Wilanda Bakkerjowiba@gmail.com 
Denham Volunteer Fire and RescueDave Harrowerdenhamvfrs@bigpond.com
Denham Friendly HubShark Bay CRCsharkbay@crc.net.au
Family Day CareLou Jotramlousfamilydaycare@westnet.com.au 
Karate (Shukokai)Janine Standenjstanden@westnet.com.au
Kindy GymNatt Dulsharkbay@crc.net.au
Marine Rescue Shark BayDrew Wassmanvmrsharkbay@westnet.com.au 
Salty Bay FitnessChelsea Butterworthchelseabutterworth@outlook.com 
Shark Bay Arts CouncilClaire Coopersharkbayarts@gmail.com
Shark Bay Bowling, Sport & Recreation ClubJohn Sentenellersharkbaybowls@westnet.com.au
Shark Bay Bridge ClubJohan Bakkerjowiba@gmail.com
Shark Bay Business & Tourism AssociationIsobel Lockyersharkbaytourism02@gmail.com
Shark Bay Christian FellowshipTim & Maggie Hargreavessharkbayherald@westnet.com.au
Shark Bay Community Men's ShedGeoff Howsesbcmenshed@hotmail.com 
Shark Bay Fishing Club (Fishing Fiesta) Jamie Burtonsharkbayfishingclub@hotmail.com
Shark Bay P & C AssociationNatt Dulsharkbaypandc@hotmail.com
Shark Bay Pistol ClubBruce Wadebrucewade@westnet.com.au
Shark Bay RSLWayne Moroneymoby@outlook.com.au 
Shark Bay Speedway ClubShaun Burtonsharkbayspeedwayclub@outlook.com
Shark Bay SESKatie McKaysessharkbay@iinet.net.au
Shark Bay Stingrays (softball)Sam Robertsjuicensam27@westnet.com.au
St Andrew by the Sea Anglican Churchposition currently vacant 
St John Ambulance Karen Gidleysaintjohns1@bigpond.com
Shark Bay EntertainersJohn Sentenellersharkbay.entertainers@gmail.com
Shark Bay Youth GroupRebecca Moroneysharkbayyouthgroup@outlook.com
The Friendly HubShark Bay CRCsharkbay@crc.net.au
Yadgalah Aboriginal Corporation + Mini  GolfDebbie Bellottieyadgalah1@bigpond.com